RSS

Moshi Koshi

02 Feb

I’ve been driving by this new bright sign along Shaw Boulevard for some time. New restaurants in this area are a rarity, so I got curious and tried it for lunch.

I liked the interiors and the basic menu which I really appreciate, it shows they focus on the product.

Loving the textures.

I noticed a window and some hanging rolling pins across our table so I went to peek.

Discovering where the magic happens! It's a small noodle room where they turn on the light when a new batch is being made.

Food arrives in an instant. This was Randy's Chicken Teriyaki Bento set. Not bad for the price..

But quite uninspiring if you ask me.

I got the Shio Ramen with corn and butta.

Very flavorful porky broth. Salty for my taste. The noodles were real good! The type you need to eat quickly as they continue cooking in the hot soup. A good sign of freshness.

Check. Check. Check.

Thank you for coming to my side of town, noodle boss!

Moshi Koshi
431 Shaw Boulevard cor. Ideal Street,
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
T:+632 72-MOSHI

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2012 in Japanese, Ramen

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
